Site24x7
            Knowledge Base Site24x7 Knowledge Base User Management Accounts and Login

            Delete an organization permanently from Zoho accounts

            Site24x7 is a service by Zoho. Site24x7 uses Zoho Account's single sign-on for secure login. To delete an organization account permanently, users will have to access their respective Zoho accounts. Once the account is deleted, you will not be able to access any other services from Zoho, including Site24x7.

            Here are the steps for the Organization Super_Admin to delete the organization permanently:
            1. Login to https://mailadmin.zoho.com/
            2. Access Control Panel > Dashboard > Delete Organization > Choose Delete 


            Note: Please be informed that an account once deleted cannot be restored. All Zoho products mapped to this account (if any) will be deleted.

            Updated: 12 Nov 2018 11:18 PM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            1 0