Site24x7
            Knowledge Base Site24x7 Knowledge Base Azure Monitoring

            What will happen if I move an Azure resource from one subscription/resource group to another?

            The Azure resource(s) will be moved with a new Resource ID and hence created as a new monitor in the Site24x7 web client. The old resource monitor will be turned to the DOWN state.

            Learn more on how the Azure resources are created as monitors in the Site24x7 web client.
            Updated: 29 Jan 2019 03:56 PM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0