Site24x7
            Knowledge Base Site24x7 Knowledge Base User Management Accounts and Login

            Remove a user from the Site24x7 account

            When a Site24x7 account is created, a user gets two accounts: one is the organizational account and the other being the Site24x7 account. Thus, deleting a user will also involve two steps:
            Please perform the below mentioned steps to remove a user from the Site24x7 account:
            1. Edit the user under Admin > User Management > Users
            2. Click on the contact to be deleted
            3. Select Delete at the bottom of the page

            Updated: 30 Aug 2018 11:09 PM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0