Site24x7
            Knowledge Base Site24x7 Knowledge Base Introduction

            Steps to terminate your Site24x7 Products

            Site24x7 lets you terminate your account permanently. Follow the steps listed below to initiate termination of your Site24x7 account:
            1. Login in to Site24x7 account.
            2. Navigate to the Admin > My Account > Account Settings > Terminate Account

            3. Once you specify the reason for termination from the drop down, enter the captcha and select the Site24x7 product check-boxes that you want to terminate.
              Note:

              You must select Site24x7 and Site24x7 Signals accounts separately to enable termination. Site24x7 CloudSpend account gets auto-selected for termination, upon selection of your Site24x7 account.


            4. Click Terminate Accounts.

            Notes to Ponder:
            • Only users with Super Admin access can delete the account. You're advised to backup your data as your account configuration and performance data will be permanently lost upon termination of Site24x7 accounts.
            • Any account configuration and performance data will be permanently deleted after termination.
            • Site24x7 is a service from Zoho Corp. and uses Zoho Accounts for single-sign-on to handle your personal account settings. Deleting an account in Site24x7 is not the same as closing your Zoho account. They are deleted only from Site24x7. If you do not use any other Zoho Services and want to terminate your Zoho account, please read this article

            Updated: 28 Jan 2019 04:56 PM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 4