- Navigate to Resource > Edit Resource Check Profile
- Check the box beside the resource check that has to be deleted
- Click Delete and Save your changes
NOTE: A deleted resource profile cannot be recovered by any means. Also, it is not possible to delete a profile while it is associated with any server monitor.