Will deleting monitors in a monitor group affect the configured status threshold
There will be cases wherein some monitors in the group are deleted and the threshold count for the group status is more than the number of available monitors in the group. In that case, we will treat the threshold configuration equal to the number of monitors available currently in the group.
Let us explain this with a use case. If there are 10 monitors in a group, and the group status threshold is set as 5 during the time of group creation. Assume, 7 monitors have been deleted later, leaving 3 monitors in the group. The threshold configuration will be counted as 3 (equal to the available monitors in the group) from thereon, although the threshold number set in the monitor group configuration form (set as 5) remains unchanged.