When a Site24x7 account is created, a user gets two accounts:
Organizational account
Site24x7 account
To remove a user from the Site24x7 account:
Navigate to Admin > User & Alert Management > Users & Alerts.
Click on the contact to be deleted.
Select Delete at the bottom of the page.
To remove a user from your organizational account, email Site24x7 support at support@site24x7.com with the user's email address and a request for their removal.