Downgrade Site24x7 account to free account.
Downgrade Site24x7 subscription account to a free account
Please follow the steps given below to downgrade your Site24x7 subscription account to a free account:
Login to Site24x7 and navigate to
Admin > Subscription > Downgrade my account
A new window with your existing plan will open. Hover over it and click
Upgrade/Downgrade Plan
This will navigate you to the Site24x7 subscription plan page. Click the "
downgrade to FREE plan
" link given at the bottom of the page
Please share your feedback with us indicating the reason for cancellation and then click
Confirm Downgrade
A confirmation message about the successful downgrade to FREE plan will be displayed
For any other information regarding our subscription model, please
refer here
.