Delete an organization permanently from Zoho accounts
Site24x7 is a service by Zoho. Site24x7 uses Zoho Account's single sign-on for secure login. To delete an organization account permanently, users will have to access their respective Zoho accounts. Once the account is deleted, you will not be able to access any other services from Zoho, including Site24x7. You need to delete all the users before deleting the organization.
If you've created your Site24x7 account before 2019, please follow the steps mentioned below. Else, please contact support to delete the organization or to clarify your doubts.
Here are the steps for the Organization Super Admin to delete the organization permanently:
- Login to https://mailadmin.zoho.com/
- Access Control Panel > Dashboard > Delete Organization > Choose Delete
Please be informed that an account once deleted cannot be restored. All Zoho products mapped to this account (if any) will be deleted.