Will my Microsoft Windows application monitor delete automatically when uninstalled from my server?
No, monitored Microsoft Windows applications do not get deleted automatically when uninstalled from servers. One of the reasons is because the historical data cannot be recovered.
If the user wants to delete an/a IIS/SQL/Sharepoint/Exchange/Docker server, they will have to do it manually, by the following steps:
Log in and navigate to Server > Click on the desired Windows application listed > Click Edit icon > Delete