You might receive alerts for the disk partitions that got deleted from the server because the server monitor might still be monitoring them. If any disk partition is removed from the server, it might not get automatically removed from the server monitor.
Deleting a disk partition
To delete a disk partition and stop it from being monitored, you can use the delete option.
Log in to Site24x7.
Go to Server > Server Monitor > Servers.
Click the relevant server monitor and go to the Disks tab.
Click the delete icon under Action for the disk partition that needs to be deleted.
To remove or disable the alert for a disk partition
How to cross-check whether your partition is currently present on your server or not
Execute the command df -l -T in the terminal and check if the partition is present.
On your Windows server, you can check if the disk partition is present or not by using File Manager.